Notts County

Each ‘ team set’ consisted of just nine cards – although in the case of some rugby teams it was eight or ten – and here are the players and cards for this team.

28.  Iremonger (Notts County)
29.  Montgomery (Notts County)
30.  Griffiths (Notts County)
31.  Emberton (Notts County)
32.  Dean (Notts County)
33.  Waterall (Notts County)
34.  Craythorne (Notts County)
35.  Cantrell (Notts County)
36.  Matthews (Notts County)

028 Iremonger029 Montgomery030 Griffiths031 Emberton032 Dean033 Waterall034 Craythorne035 Cantrell036 MatthewsNotts County 120 back